EspañolPortuguêsEnglish

Staff list and contact information

334 Pleasant St.
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Ph: (401)721-0824
Fax: (401)721-0976

Megan Allcroft, B.A.
Teacher - 1st Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x119
mallcroft@internationalcharterschool.org

María Almeida
Teacher's Assistant
Language: Portuguese, Spanish, English
x205
malmeida@internationalcharterschool.org

Myriam Anselme, M.Ed.
Behavior Support Specialist
Language: English, French
x204
manselme@internationalcharterschool.org

Angiolina Blanco
Teacher's Assistant - Kindergarten
Language: Spanish
x128
ablanco@internationalcharterschool.org

Veronica Burgo
Teacher's Assistant - K/1st Grade
Language: Portuguese
x122
vburgo@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa Couto, M.Ed.
Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
Language: Portuguese
x226
rcouto@internationalcharterschool.org

Margaret Craveiro, B.A.
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x117
mcraveiro@internationalcharterschool.org

Kimberly Davis, B.S.
Physical Education Teacher
Language: English
x112
kdavis@internationalcharterschool.org

Germany Dessalines

Teacher's Assistant - K/1st Grade
Language: English (English-Portuguese)
x120
gdessalines@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa DeVarona, M.Ed.
Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: Spanish
x128
rdevarona@internationalcharterschool.org

Arelys Figuereo
Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: Spanish
x121
afiguereo@internationalcharterschool.org

Soraya Gomes, L.I.C.S.W.

School Social Worker
Language: English, Spanish, Portuguese, Kriol
x124
sgomes@internationalcharterschool.org

Michael Hayes, B.S.
Teacher - 5th Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x225
mhayes@internationalcharterschool.org

Sol Hernández, B.A.
Special Education Teacher, K-5
Language: Spanish, English
x214
shernandez@internationalcharterschool.org

Michelle Johnson, M.A.
Reading Support Teacher
Language: English
x202
mjohnson@internationalcharterschool.org

Hannah Johnson, B.A.
Music Teacher, K-5
Language: English
x115
hjohnson@internationalcharterschool.org

Benjamin Keefe, B.A.
Teacher - 4th/5th Grade
Language: English (English-Portuguese)
x228
bkeefe@internationalcharterschool.org

Silvia Lima, M.A.
Teacher - 2nd/3rd Grade
Language: Portuguese
x210
slima@internationalcharterschool.org

Elizabeth Machado, B.S.
Director of Finance
x126
emachado@internationalcharterschool.org

Maritza Martell Morales
Administrative Assistant
x215
mmartell@internationalcharterschool.org

Kathleen Nerstheimer, B.A.
Special Education Teacher, K-5
Language: English
x217
knerstheimer@internationalcharterschool.org

Julie Nora, Ph.D.
Director
x213
(401) 714-5915 CELL
jnora@internationalcharterschool.org

Brooke Odessa, M.A.T.
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x207
bodessa@internationalcharterschool.org

Francis Parra, B.A.
Teacher - kindergarten
Language: Spanish
x128
fparra@internationalcharterschool.org

Evelin Peña, B.S.
Business Manager
x125
evelinpena@internationalcharterschool.org

Mary Pendergast, M.Ed.
Special Education Director
Language: English, Spanish
x216
mpendergast@internationalcharterschool.org

Annetti Perea, B.A.
Family and Community Liaison
Language: Spanish, English
x208
aperea@internationalcharterschool.org

Alison M. Plump, M.F.A.
Visual Arts Teacher
Language: English
x224
aplump@internationalcharterschool.org

Darlene Pugnali, Ed.M.
Assistant Director
Language: Portuguese, English
x105
dpugnali@internationalcharterschool.org

Liudmila Sheridan

Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x119
sprum@internationalcharterschool.org

Matilde Relvas, M.Ed.
Teacher - 1st Grade
Language: Portuguese, English
x120
mrelvas@internationalcharterschool.org

Mary-Ann Rinaldi, B.A.
Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: English
x131
mrinaldi@internationalcharterschool.org

Margaret Rivera Martinez
Office Manager
x203
mrivera@internationalcharterschool.org

Christine Ryan
Library and Technology Specialist
Language: English, Spanish
cryan@internationalcharterschool.org

Frances Saenz, B.A.
Teacher - 3rd Grade
Language: Spanish
x206
fsaenz@internationalcharterschool.org

Rose Santamaria, B.A.
Teacher - 2nd Grade
Language: Spanish
x116
rsantamaria@internationalcharterschool.org

Liudmila Sheridan
Teacher's Assistant - 1st Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x119
lsheridan@internationalcharterschool.org

Cynthia Sime, B.A.
Teacher -2nd /3rd Grade
Language: English (English-Portuguese)
x218
csime@internationalcharterschool.org

Helena Simóes-Oliveira, M.Ed.
Teacher - Kindergarten
Language: Portuguese, English
x122
holiveira@internationalcharterschool.org

Rosa Tomlinson, R.N.
School Nurse Teacher
Language: Portuguese, Spanish, English
x106
rtomlinson@internationalcharterschool.org

Dalíla Torres, B.A.
Teacher - 5th Grade
Language: Spanish
x220
dtorres@internationalcharterschool.org

Hanna Vila, M.A.
Teacher - 4th Grade
Language: Spanish
x232
hvila@internationalcharterschool.org

Connie Walinski, M.A.
Teacher - 4th Grade
Language: English (English-Spanish)
x229
cwalinski@internationalcharterschool.org